Skip to main content

Corporate Directory

Cyprium Metals Limited

ACN 002 678 640

A public company incorporated in New South Wales and listed on the Australian Stock Exchange Limited (Code: CYM)


Matt Fifield (Executive Chairman)
Ross Bhappu (Non-Executive Director)
Gary Comb (Non-Executive Director)
Scott Perry (Non-Executive Director)

Company Secretary

David Hwang

Registered Office & Principal Place of Business

Level 1, 437 Roberts Road
Subiaco WA 6008

Telephone: +61 8 6374 1550
Email: Please click here to send us a message


HLB Mann Judd
Level 4
130 Stirling Street
Perth WA 6000

Share Registry

Level 5, 191 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000

Telephone: 1300 288 664 (within Australia)
Telephone: +61 2 9698 5414 (outside Australia)